Evil Empire Mixtape powered by DatPiff

The best Brick City Group to never come out! This mix tape is Hip Hop at its finest by 730 and The Evil Empire, which consists of Brick City MC’s Funka Nite, Nut Nillz, Manifest Destiny, and R&B sensation D-Money. If you love Hip Hop you will love this digitally remastered version by the legendary K-Def.

Evil Empire- Meet The Evils

01- Intro
02-Evil Jackin Freestyle
03- Green Hornet
04- For Da Luv Of It
05- North Newark Freestyle
06- Crazy Concoction
07- Dead Wrong Freestyle
08- Take Em To Court
09- Shit Skit
10- So Drunk
11- We Come Thru Freestyle
12- Run
13- A Good Day Freestyle
14- LQ
15- Strange World
16- We Gonna Do This
17- Xrcise
18- Nobody Luvs Me
19- Da Police
20- Non Phixion Freestyle
21- Shiznit Freestyle
22-Independent Artist Freestyle
23- Evil Anthem