Here is Volume II of Ceez’s mixtape series Dat MC (Mothaph222a Ceez). This mixtape similar to Volume I boasts production from the legendary K-Def as well as features from K-Sise and junclassic. Also offering tracks to this project are DJ 730, Abuse of Manifest Destiny, and DJ Husky. This is Hip Hop at its finest! This doesn’t sound like everything else you are hearing today. If you’re tired of hearing the same style from every rapper, download this. It will renew your belief in Good Hip Hop Music!!!


Ceez- Dat MC (Mothaph222a Ceez) Vol II

01 – Can’t Fall produced by K-Def
02 – Can’t Go Down produced by K-Def
03 – Heaven Help Us produced by K-Def
04 – Reason produced by K-Def
05 – NJ Dodger produced by K-Def
06 – Wish Me Well produced by K-Def
07 – Thro It Up produced by K-Def
08 – Killin Em’ produced by K-Def
09 – The Preview produced by 730, Mixed by K-Def feat junclassic and K-Sise
10 – Setbacks Remix junclassic feat Ceez produced by IV
11 – My Mind Keeps Me Safe produced by Abuse featuring K-Sise
12 – Stuck on You Freestyle produced by Alchemist
13 – My Bartender produced by Husky
14 – Fuck Ur Money Freestyle