Ceez’s debut solo mixtape boasting production from Hip Hop Legends K-Def and Ski Beatz as well as DJ Static. Featured MC’s blessing this mixtape are Underground Legends Craig G and Blaq Poet, as well as the up and coming Jun Classic, Monsta X, Ralph Dog, Ravage, & Nut Nillz. Every track is hard!!! Free mixtapes and mp3 songs available for download are provided as is and for promotional purposes only.

“His current mixtapestays true to his sound and what his definition of real hip hop is.” – That Music Magazine


Ceez- Dat MC (Mothaph222a Ceez) Vol I

01- You Can Call Me Cesar produced by K-Def
02- I Ain’t Scared featuring Nut Nillz produced by Ski Beatz
03- Ceez’s World produced by K-Def
04- The Way heathens Do featuring Hicoup produced by DJ Static
05- Risk It All produced by K-Def
06- Get Ur Weight Up produced by Ski Beatz
07- Go 4 Broke featuring Ralph Dog, Blaq Poet, Craig G
08- Jerzee Bounce produced by K-Def
09- Renaissance Freestyle featuring Monsta X, Ravage, Jun Classic
10- You’ll Get Hurt produced by K-Def
11- Don’t Sleep produced by K-Def
12- Everything Is Wak produced by K-Def